Resonant to Host ‘5G Insights in Japan’ Webinar Featuring Panel of Industry Veterans

Resonant to Host ‘5G Insights in Japan’ Webinar Featuring Panel of Industry Veterans

Resonant, a provider of radio frequency (RF) filter solutions, will host a “5G Insights in Japan” webinar on Thursday, September 30, 2021 (Wednesday, September 29, 2021, in the US). The educational webinar will feature industry experts who will discuss the evolution from 1G to 5G, drivers of 5G adoption, the continued role of 4G, next-generation Wi-Fi and the technologies that enable ‘true’ 5G, with particular emphasis on the status of 5G in Japan.

The event will feature a panel of industry veterans with extensive backgrounds at companies such as Broadcom, Apple, Microsoft, the Wi-Fi Alliance, Qorvo and Skyworks, among others.

The live webcast of the “5G Insights in Japan” webinar will be available in both Japanese and English. A live audio webcast of the webinar will be accessible via the webcast link above. A replay will be accessible by clicking here or via the webcast link provided below.

Please use this webcast link to register for the event, which will take place as follows:

    5G Insights in Japan

    Date / Time (Japan): Thursday, September 30, 2021, at 10:00 am (JST)

    Date / Time (US): Wednesday, September 29, 2021, at 6:00 pm (PT) / 9:00 pm (ET)

    Webcast: https://wsw.com/webcast/cc/resn3/1439010

Publisher: everything RF
Tags:-  Wi-Fi5GWebinars