Spectrum Dominance - Supporting EMSO for the Future Force

  • Webinar Date

    3rd December 2020

  • Webinar Time

    12 PM EST (9 am PST/ 5 pm GMT)

Webinar Overview

With the advancement of the electromagnetic spectrum warfare domain, and the rise in utilization of asymmetric capabilities such as UAS, it is crucial to understand these growing challenges posed by Electromagnetic Spectrum Operations (EMSO). We investigate this in detail and demonstrate how sophisticated, scalable spectrum monitoring tools can be used to augment Electromagnetic Battlespace Management (EMBM), improve RF situational awareness, and enhance operational security (OPSEC) across the installation, whether it be afloat, a range, or a base.

CRFS

  • Country: United Kingdom
More webinars from CRFS