5G Insights in Japan

  • Webinar Date

    September 29, 2021 to September 30, 2021

  • Webinar Time

    September 29, 2021 6:00 pm (PT) / 9:00 pm (ET) / September 30, 2021 10:00 am (JST)

Webinar Overview

Resonant is a licensing company designing filters for the RF Front-end (RFFE) of wireless devices. The Company was initially focused only on the smartphone market, but has now expanded to develop designs for “non-mobile” devices such as electric / automatic . Vehicles, AR / VR Headsets, And Cellular Infrastructure

RF Filters Are The Fastest Growing Segment Of The the RFFE, With The Market Expected To Reach $ 15B In Size By 2023. (Source: Navian) The Latest 5G Phones Have Almost 100 RF Filters Per device – early phones only had a few.

We design advanced RF filters using our WaveX design software platform, which differentiates Resonant from other filter companies. WaveX ™ is a full Finite Element Modeling tool that accurately predicts the performance of a RF filter design before it is manufactured. This helps our customers bring innovative. RF technologies to market at up to half the time that it takes for a typical RF filter design cycle.